Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 through Sun, Mar 29, 2020
New England Region Scholar Tribute Weekend: 

Foxboro, MA    Gillette Stadium

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020
Cheer Rules Clinic: 

Southbury

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020
Football Rules Clinic: 
Saturday, Aug 1, 2020
2020 Fall Season Begins: 
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Football Validation: 
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Cheer Validation: 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Cheer Camp - Brookfield: 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Football Jamborees Sat or Sunday: 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
First Game of Season - Sat or Sunday: 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
CT State Cheer Competition: 

New Haven Field House

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
SCPW Cheer Competition: 

New Haven Fieldhouse

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020
NCTPW Cheer Competition: 
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
Football Playoffs Sat or Sunday: